logo 12min

Books, Audiobooks
and Summaries

×

What if you could read 3 books per day?

Enter your phone number, and you'll receive a link from us to download 12min.


I don't want to learn more, thanks!
~

Category: Fiction Books

The Goldfinch PDF Summary

There are very few modern books loved by the public and critics alike. The Goldfinch is one of them: it spent over thirty weeks on the New York Times bestseller list, and still won the Pulitzer Prize for Fiction in […]

The Silent Patient PDF Summary

Do you know who Alcestis was? We guarantee you that you’ll do once you finish this book. Also, we guarantee you a lot of fun and, quite possibly, a dropped jaw. Ladies and gentlemen, our summary of Alex Michaelides’ debut: […]

Fahrenheit 451 PDF Summary

Quick: what’s the temperature at which book paper catches fire and burns? Thank Ray Bradbury you know the answer to that question: Fahrenheit 451. Who Should Read “Fahrenheit 451”? And Why? Fahrenheit 451 is not merely the best book in […]

The Whistler PDF Summary

It’s mysterious, it’s elaborate, it’s electrifying. It’s John Grisham’s 2016 novel: The Whistler. Who Should Read “The Whistler”? And Why? Oh, come on – it’s John Grisham, USA’s best thriller writer according to Ken Follett! And who doesn’t love a […]

Norse Mythology PDF Summary

Neil Gaiman, the author who brought you American Gods, retells the most famous and well-loved stories about the most tragic of all ancient gods: the Norse gods. There’s surely no better way to get an introduction to the beauties of […]

Where the Crawdads Sing PDF Summary

A Novel Who Should Read “Where the Crawdads Sing”? And Why? According to the blurb, Where the Crawdads Sing should be “perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell.” Also, it would be perfect for everyone who likes nature […]