12min
logo 12min

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

logo 12min

Category: Fiction Books

The Whistler PDF Summary

The Whistler PDF Summary

9 min read ⌚ It’s mysterious, it’s elaborate, it’s electrifying. It’s John Grisham’s 2016 novel: The Whistler. Who Should Read “The Whistler”? And Why? Oh, come on – it’s John Grisham, USA’s best thriller writer according to Ken Follett! And who doesn’t love a good thriller from time to time? John Grisham Biography John Grisham is […]

The Tattooist of Auschwitz PDF Summary

The Tattooist of Auschwitz PDF Summary

9 min read ⌚ Based on the Powerful True Story of Love and Survival During the last three years of his life, Lale Sokolov was interviewed by writer Heather Morris for his story. The reason? He was a Holocaust survivor. Even more: He was The Tattooist of Auschwitz. Who Should Read “The Tattooist of Auschwitz”? And […]

The Storyteller’s Secret PDF Summary

The Storyteller’s Secret PDF Summary

9 min read ⌚ A Novel Jaya is a New York journalist heartbroken after suffering a miscarriage – for the third time! Will a trip to the country of her ancestors heal her? Find out in Sejal Badani’s “epic story of the unrelenting force of love, the power of healing, and the invincible desire to dream.” […]

Where the Crawdads Sing PDF Summary

Where the Crawdads Sing PDF Summary

10 min read ⌚ A Novel Who Should Read “Where the Crawdads Sing”? And Why? According to the blurb, Where the Crawdads Sing should be “perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell.” Also, it would be perfect for everyone who likes nature and detailed descriptions of it: after all, Delia Owens is a wildlife […]

Scroll to Top