Books, Audiobooks
and Summaries

Category: Fiction Books

Where the Crawdads Sing PDF Summary

A Novel Who Should Read “Where the Crawdads Sing”? And Why? According to the blurb, Where the Crawdads Sing should be “perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell.” Also, it would be perfect for everyone who likes nature […]

The Monk of Mokha

The Monk of Mokha PDF Summary

We’ve grown used to expecting only good things from Dave Eggers, whether exceptional novels or inspirational novelistic non-fiction books. This one’s one of the latter: The Monk of Mokha. Who Should Read “The Monk of Mokha”? And Why? If you […]

The Brothers Karamаzov Summary

The Brothers Karamazov Summary

There aren’t many novelists more famous or discussed than Fyodor M. Dostoevsky. And there is one novel in his oeuvre – completed just four months before his death – that stands out: The Brothers Karamazov. Who Should Read “The Brothers […]

East of Eden PDF Summary

East of Eden PDF Summary

“I think everything else I have written,” noted once John Steinbeck, “has been, in a sense, practice for this… It has everything in it I have been able to learn about my craft or profession in all these years.” Considering […]

The Forever War PDF Summary

We all have that anger and impatience engrained within us. Sometimes we feel engrossed by the political reality that is more often than not manipulative. It’s unnecessary to embellish this global stalemate but instead, offer a viable solution. The fictional […]

All the Light We Cannot See Summary

All the Light We Cannot See Summary

Ready for a tearjerker you can read while riding the subway? How about a Pulitzer Prize-winning novel? Believe it or not, we’re talking about one book: Anthony Doerr’s All the Light We Cannot See. Who Should Read “All the Light […]

Website language: