44% OFF

#BLACKFRIDAY 12min - Get your career back on track!

Do not miss out on this opportunity! Grab a book and BOOST your learning routine.

12min
logo 12min

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

    logo 12min

    Category: Biographies

    Everything Is Figureoutable Summary

    Everything Is Figureoutable Summary

    12 min read ⌚ One Simple Belief to Create Unstoppable Success Think you can’t do something? Marie Forleo says that you’re just not willing – or that you don’t want to do that something decidedly enough. Because, in her opinion, there are no real problems, no real obstacles to keep you from achieving your dreams. In […]

    My Spiritual Journey Summary

    My Spiritual Journey Summary

    12 min read ⌚ Want to learn more about the life and philosophy Dalai Lama? Here’s one of the best books to do so: My Spiritual Journey. Who Should Read “My Spiritual Journey”? And Why? The 14th Dalai Lama—aka Tenzin Gyatso—has authored or co-authored almost a hundred books, but My Spiritual Journey is one of the […]

    Maybe You Should Talk To Someone PDF Summary

    Maybe You Should Talk To Someone PDF Summary

    12 min read ⌚ A Therapist, Her Therapist, and Our Lives Revealed Feeling bad and frustrated? Lori Gottlieb says: Maybe You Should Talk to Someone. Who Should Read “Maybe You Should Talk To Someone”? And Why? Maybe You Should Talk to Someone is about everyone who believes that his/her problems will disappear by themselves. As you’ll […]

    Life Will Be the Death оf Me PDF Summary

    Life Will Be the Death оf Me PDF Summary

    12 min read ⌚ …And You Too! A fan of Chelsea Handler? Then, you’re going to love this book. Her funny-titled more-than-just-revelatory memoir: Life Will Be the Death of Me. Who Should Read “Life Will Be the Death оf Me”? And Why? If you’ve watched Chelsea and Chelsea Does… and you can’t wait for Chelsea Handler’s […]

    Don’t Stop Believin’ PDF Summary

    Don’t Stop Believin’ PDF Summary

    11 min read ⌚ Remember Olivia Newton-John? Wonder what she’s doing now? Let her tell you herself! Dear readers, the long-awaited memoir of Australia’s sweetheart: Don’t Stop Believin’. Who Should Read “Don’t Stop Believin’”? And Why? The blurb says that Don’t Stop Believin’ should be “perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally […]

    Scroll to Top