44% OFF

#BLACKFRIDAY 12min - Get your career back on track!

Do not miss out on this opportunity! Grab a book and BOOST your learning routine.

12min
logo 12min

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

Start growing!

Boost your life and career with the best book summaries.

    logo 12min

    Category: Motivation & Inspiration

    The Power of Moments

    The Power of Moments

    13 min read ⌚ Why Certain Experiences Have Extraordinary Impact Life is, essentially, a series of moments, some of them happier and more memorable than the others. This – the fourth and the most recent book by the Heath brothers – is all about these moments: their essence, their impact, the way one can (re)create them. […]

    Everything Is Figureoutable Summary

    Everything Is Figureoutable Summary

    12 min read ⌚ One Simple Belief to Create Unstoppable Success Think you can’t do something? Marie Forleo says that you’re just not willing – or that you don’t want to do that something decidedly enough. Because, in her opinion, there are no real problems, no real obstacles to keep you from achieving your dreams. In […]

    Thinner Leaner Stronger Summary

    Thinner Leaner Stronger Summary

    13 min read ⌚ The Simple Science of Building the Ultimate Female Body Want to be as hot as a Victoria Secret’s model? What if it is not at all difficult? Michael Matthews reveals the simple science behind it in his against-the-grain fitness manual: Thinner Leaner Stronger. Who Should Read “Thinner Leaner Stronger”? And Why? Thinner […]

    The Path Made Clear Summary

    The Path Made Clear Summary

    14 min read ⌚ Discovering Your Life’s Direction and Purpose Oprah believes that every one of us is born with a purpose. And she’s adamant about helping you step into your God-given calling! The Path Made Clear. Who Should Read “The Path Made Clear”? And Why? If you are one of the billions of people googling […]

    Crushing It Summary

    Crushing It Summary

    13 min read ⌚ Quick Summary: “Crushing It!” by Gary Vaynerchuk, a follow-up to his decade younger classic “Crush It!” is an evidence-based exploration of the world of influencers, and a pretty useful practical manual—coupled with chapter-length reviews of all major social platform—on how to use this knowledge to build a successful personal-brand-based business. Who Should […]

    Life Will Be the Death оf Me PDF Summary

    Life Will Be the Death оf Me PDF Summary

    12 min read ⌚ …And You Too! A fan of Chelsea Handler? Then, you’re going to love this book. Her funny-titled more-than-just-revelatory memoir: Life Will Be the Death of Me. Who Should Read “Life Will Be the Death оf Me”? And Why? If you’ve watched Chelsea and Chelsea Does… and you can’t wait for Chelsea Handler’s […]

    The Next Right Thing PDF Summary

    The Next Right Thing PDF Summary

    10 min read ⌚ A Simple, Soulful Practice for Making Life Decisions Having problems making a decision? Emily P. Freeman has a simple piece of advice: Just do The Next Right Thing. Who Should Read “The Next Right Thing”? And Why? Emily P. Freeman is a devoted Christian, so there’s a good chance that those who […]

    Don’t Stop Believin’ PDF Summary

    Don’t Stop Believin’ PDF Summary

    11 min read ⌚ Remember Olivia Newton-John? Wonder what she’s doing now? Let her tell you herself! Dear readers, the long-awaited memoir of Australia’s sweetheart: Don’t Stop Believin’. Who Should Read “Don’t Stop Believin’”? And Why? The blurb says that Don’t Stop Believin’ should be “perfect for fans of Tina Turner’s My Love Story and Sally […]

    The Prosperity Bible PDF Summary

    The Prosperity Bible PDF Summary

    8 min read ⌚ The Greatest Writings of All Time on the Secrets to Wealth and Prosperity It was hard to summarize a book that literally abounds with insights, quotes, strategies, and knowledge. As the name implies, you’ll get introduced to the greatest writings and secrets of the wealthiest and how you can get there. This […]

    Scroll to Top