Books, Audiobooks
and Summaries

Search Results for: Hell

Hello @ The Next Web

Dear The Next Web participant – Welcome. This is nugget : ) We hope you enjoyed the conference and meeting us! To know when we launch and to find out more about us, please subscribe below*. *by subscribing via this link, we’ll […]

Where the Crawdads Sing PDF Summary

A Novel Who Should Read “Where the Crawdads Sing”? And Why? According to the blurb, Where the Crawdads Sing should be “perfect for fans of Barbara Kingsolver and Karen Russell.” Also, it would be perfect for everyone who likes nature […]

Strangers to Ourselves PDF Summary

Discovering the Adaptive Unconscious Think you know yourself? Think again! Timothy D. Wilson’s research into the adaptive unconscious uncovers a startling truth: We are all Strangers to Ourselves. Who Should Read “Strangers to Ourselves”? And Why? Timothy D. Wilson is […]

Website language: